Love Duets

9 Dec

Endless Love

Vodpod videos no longer available.

__________________________________________

In Love With You

Vodpod videos no longer available.

__________________________________________

Endless Love

Vodpod videos no longer available.

4 Responses to “Love Duets”

  1. Rudolph August 23, 2013 at 4:27 am #

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure.
    Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks

  2. mjfan December 31, 2010 at 11:57 am #

    please can you upload these videos on dailymotion coz they are no more working I want to see them very much

    • BeautifoolDreamer January 9, 2011 at 3:41 pm #

      will search for it on cyworld and post soon!…sorry for late reply 🙂

  3. sqd66 June 29, 2010 at 3:43 am #

    All these were such good performances. The first one at Hwanhees apartment was the most natural. I remember watching and thinking wow they can sing.

Leave a Reply

