WGM couples sweep Best Onscreen Couple at MBC Ent. Awards

26 Dec

Posted by Pluei
Soompi Page 72/ Post #1433

WGM couples sweep Best Onscreen Couple nominations at the 2008 MBC Entertainment Awards
credit: Absolute shinwa

The 2008 MBC Entertainment Awards has announced the nominees for the Best Onscreen Couple Award, who have brought laughter and moving moments for the viewers in 2008.

MBC’s We Got Married in particular, saw almost all the couples get nominated – Crown J/Seo In Young, Alex/Shin Ae, Marcos/Son Dambi, Kim Hyun Joong/Hwang Bo, Hwan Hee/Hwayobi and Andy/Solbi.

The non-WGM nominees are Kang Ho Dong/Yoo Se Yoon, Yoo Jae Suk/Kim Won Hee, Yoon Jong Shin/Kim Kook Jin and Junjin/Noh Hong Chul. The voting is now underway at the MBC official website.

In addition, Junjin, Yoo Se Yoon, Yoon Jong Shin and Lee Haneul are also contending for the Best Male Newcomer award.

The awards ceremony will be broadcast live at 9.55pm on 29th December, from the MBC Broadcasting Center in Yeouido. The nominees from the various variety shows will all make their red carpet appearances from 8pm onwards.

Source: Newsen
Chi trans: jojoyu7@shinhwachina
Eng trans: midnightgirl13@absolutshinhwa.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: