I’ll always LOVE You

29 Dec

Posted by xoxlindaxox
Soompi page 75/ Post #1492

Omigoodness……. i was squealing like…a PIG (?? xDD ) when i saw all this new updates..
their duet was absolutley beautiful, im so happy that hwayobi has her voice back fully, now she can forget about any worries she had with the surgery and everything.

just a random reference… here are the lyrics to their duet.

I Will Always Love You – Hwanhee and Hwayobi ❤

Hwanhee:
Just a gentle whisper, tell me that you called.
Even only in memories, where did we go wrong ?
Couldn’t find the words then, so, let me say it now.
I’m still in love with you.

Hwayobi:
Tell me that you love me, tell me that you care.
Tell me that you need me, and I’ll be there.
I’ll be there waiting.

I would always love you, I would always stay true.
Through the good and bad I will stand true,
Come to me now.

Together:
I will never leave you,
I will always stay true.
Through the good and bad,
I will stand true.
I’m in love with you.

Hwanhee:
Now were here together, yesterday has past.
Life is just beginning, close to you at last.
And I promise to you, I would always be there.
I give my all to you.

Hwayobi:

Living life without you, is more than I can bear.
Hold me close forever,
Hwanhee: (I’ll be there,)
Together:
I’ll be there for you.

I will always love you,
I will always stay true.
There’s no one who loves you like I do.
This I promise,
I will never leave you.
I will always stay true.
Through the good and bad,
I will stand true,
Hold me closer.

Our love is forever,
Holding us together.
Nothing in this world can stop us now.
Love has found,
Love has found, our way.
Hwayobi: I’m in love ,
Hwanhee: (I’m so in love,)
Hwayobi: I’m in love ,
Hwanhee: (yes, I’m in love,)
Together:
I’m so in love,
With you .

WOW-OO… right ?? ^_____________________^
love and blessings to everyone,

Leave a Reply

