The Couple Necklace ???

1 Jan

Posted by Nadiaoishi
Soompi page 80/ Post #1583/ #1586

Happy New Year 2009 Hwanyobi lovers!
I had such a great time spending my last few months of 2008 in this thread.
I love Hwanyobi couple so much! and I love all of you for making their love seem to come to life! haha.
Love to read all your funny thoughts.

I was reading through the posts just now and someone (forgive me, I can’t remember who) mentioned about the HH wearing the couple ring? So I went back to the video to watch again.

I don’t know if someone has already pointed it out. sorry if i post the same thing.

HH wearing a necklace.

Could it be…it’s the couple ring necklace yobi gave him!!??


From the shadow, it looks rectangular… but I still can’t tell if it’s the angle that makes the shadow looks rectangular. I have a strong feeling that it’s not the couple ring

Leave a Reply

