Hwanhee MV Teaser I’ll be Hurting More

14 Jul

credit:shwanhee YT

I’ll Be Hurting More English Lyrics below

Translation by Kate @ Hwanhee Forever Daum Cafe

I’ll Be More Hurting
Lyrics by Hwanhee

I have come around the far and long way (time).
I want to put back the moments that are behind.

I came toward you but it’s lonely and empty space without you.
I couldn’t even imagine this.

It hurts so much that I can’t even cry.
I cannot forgive myself for being conceited that you would always be there and wait for me.

I’ll be more hurting in your space.
I can’t let you go cause I love you so much.

Only you are my everything now so I’ll wait.
You can just come back to me.

Only the memories stay in the place where we’ve been together.
Without you there isn’t your heart nor I can even breathe.

Is it all over?

I’ll be more hurting in your space
I cannot let you go cause I love you so much

Only you are my everything now so I’ll wait.
You can just come back to me.

I won’t leave you again
Here I am promising you

Please come back to me I’ll do better
Nothing without you, I”ll be dying.

I will keep your space cause you might come back.
Because I still love you

Leave a Reply

