Live (Eng sub): Hwayobi’s Booty Call

28 Feb


credit:Hwayobihavenmedia

One Response to “Live (Eng sub): Hwayobi’s Booty Call”

  1. 推薦行動電源 June 23, 2013 at 11:57 am #

    I do like the way you’ve framed this challenge plus it really does offer me personally a lot of fodder for thought. Around the other hand, from just what I’ve personally seen, I just merely hope as the actual opinions pile on that men and women keep on issue and in no way embark upon a soap box regarding the news du jour. Anyway, thank you for this fantastic stage and even though I don’t go along with it in totality, I worth the viewpoint.

Leave a Reply

